Contacts

Trenergy Inc.
87 Grantham Ave.
St. Catharines, ON, Canada L2P 2Y8
Tel: 905-687-8736
Fax: 905-687-6514
info@trenergyinc.com for sales info or hr@trenergyinc.com for employment inquiries

Employee Contacts

Victor Oreskovich
victor@trenergyinc.com

President
Ken Payette
kpayette@trenergyinc.com

Vice President of Operations
Jeff Bull
jbull@trenergyinc.com

Director of QA/QC
Nancy Smith
nsmith@trenergyinc.com

Controller
Dave Schmidt
dschmidt@trenergyinc.com

Director of Projects
Nathan Veldhuizen
nathan@trenergyinc.com
Director of Estimating & Sales
Amir Ghabraei
amir@trenergyinc.com
Welding Manager
David Clark 
dclark@trenergyinc.com

Plant Manager
Matt Russell
mrussell@trenergyinc.com

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Bob Hansen
bhansen@trenergyinc.com

Manager NDE Services
Shawn Dinel
sdinel@trenergyinc.com
Project Manager
Jose Herrera
jherrera@trenergyinc.com
Estimator
Peter Wilson
pwilson@trenergyinc.com

Procurement & Logistics Coordinator